Grace & Stella Under Eye Patches
Contains retinol for effective skin restoration.
Includes hyaluronic acid for deep hydration.
Offers a generous 48 pairs per package.
Contains retinol for effective skin restoration.
Includes hyaluronic acid for deep hydration.
Offers a generous 48 pairs per package.
Vegan and cruelty-free soothing gel formula.
Effective against dark circles and puffiness.
Generous pack of 48 pairs included.
Reduces puffiness and dark circles effectively.
Infused with amino acids and collagen.
Tested and trusted skincare made in the USA.
Reduces puffiness with cooling gel effect.
Hydrates skin with hyaluronic acid.
Brightens under-eye area with niacinamide.
Brightens and evens skin tone effectively.
Hydrates and refreshes under-eye area.
Comfortable and easy to apply patches.
Reduces puffiness and dark circles effectively.
Infused with 24k gold and collagen.
Provides a soothing, cooling sensation.
Stays in place with anti-slip design.
Caffeine-infused formula reduces puffiness effectively.
Vegan and cruelty-free, gentle on skin.
Contains marine collagen and pearl extract.
Helps reduce dark circles and puffiness.
Includes 30 pairs for extended use.
Reduces puffiness and dark circles effectively.
Infused with caffeine for revitalizing tired eyes.
Hydrating hydrogel texture for soothing application.
Contains 24K gold for added luxury.
Combines snail mucin for effective hydration.
Reduces puffiness and dark circles efficiently.
Whether a patch “works” depends first on the result being measured. Hydration, cooling, and a temporarily fuller-looking surface are more plausible short-term effects than permanent correction of dark circles, eye bags, wrinkles, or pigmentation. A claim about a 10-minute or four-week result is not meaningful by itself. Buyers should ask whether the test used the exact finished patch, its actual formula and wear time, how many people participated, what was measured, whether there was a comparison group, and whether the complete protocol and report are available. Ingredient studies do not prove that the finished patch produces the same result.
Safety depends on more than a fragrance-free label. Look for a complete ingredient panel that identifies fragrance, botanical extracts, retinoids, acids, colorants, preservatives, adhesives, and other ingredients relevant to sensitive under-eye skin. Product-specific repeat-insult patch testing, supervised-use or consumer-use safety testing, and—where the product is water-rich—current microbial-limit and preservative-challenge results are stronger evidence than general “dermatologist tested,” “clinically tested,” or “hypoallergenic” language. “Hypoallergenic” has no federal definition, and no supplied product provided enough evidence to treat it as a guarantee of tolerance.
For traceability, the retail package should identify the responsible company, ingredients, quantity, directions, warnings, and a usable lot code, with expiration or period-after-opening information where provided. FDA registration or listing is not product approval. Independent quality claims should be tied to a current, product-specific report from an ISO/IEC 17025-accredited laboratory, or to an accredited certification body for cosmetic good manufacturing practice such as ISO 22716 or NSF/ANSI 455-3. A certification logo alone is not proof unless its issuer and current scope can be checked.
Environmental claims also need specifics. Every disposable hydrogel or adhesive patch creates treatment waste. Individual sachets add packaging, while tubs reduce some outer packaging but still contain discarded patches, liners, lids, and tools. “Recyclable,” “compostable,” “biodegradable,” vegan, cruelty-free, and responsibly sourced claims should identify the material, disposal route, or certifying registry. A large count is not automatically lower waste, and a plant-derived component does not make the whole package compostable. Among the supplied products, several formula and certification claims conflicted with ingredient panels or expired or unconfirmed records.
Recurring safety cautions matter across this category. Do not use patches on active eyelid eczema, inflamed, infected, broken, sunburned, or recently treated skin, and keep them below the lash line and out of the eye. Stop if burning, swelling, redness, rash, tearing, or other irritation occurs. Fragrance, mint or cooling ingredients, botanical extracts, preservatives, colorants, retinoids, marine or animal-derived ingredients, and adhesives recur as potential concerns. Retinoid-containing products deserve particular caution near the eyes and individualized clinical guidance in pregnancy, breastfeeding, or prescription-retinoid use. Persistent, sudden, painful, one-sided, or vision-related changes need medical assessment rather than cosmetic patches.
These topics describe what the supplied products disclose and verify—not a guarantee that any patch will suit every user. Scores are relative signals from the supplied reviews; higher scores indicate stronger evidence or risk management for that topic.
This measures foreseeable irritation, injury, and eye-exposure risk during labeled under-eye use. A high score reflects a formula and format better supported for delicate skin, with relevant safety testing or precautions; a low score reflects missing eye-area evidence or more exposure concerns. Supplied scores ranged from 62 for Maskiss to 88 for Summer Fridays, whose exact product has National Eczema Association acceptance.
This measures whether the ingredient list clearly identifies fragrance, botanicals, retinoids, colorants, preservatives, adhesives, and other eye-area concerns, and whether precautions match the formula. Higher-scoring products disclose more completely and avoid some common triggers; lower scores reflect conflicts or missing panels. Scores ranged from 50 for CÉLOR and Maskiss to 80 for Summer Fridays. Fragrance-free still does not mean allergy-free.
Water-rich hydrogel and serum patches can support microbial growth, so this measures current microbial-limit, preservative-challenge, and manufacturing evidence. A high score requires product-specific cosmetic microbiology and preservation data, not merely a sealed tub or individual pouch. Scores were tightly grouped: 69–73. No supplied product provided public ISO 17516, ISO 11930, accredited laboratory, or cosmetic GMP evidence strong enough to remove this uncertainty.
This measures whether patches stay below the eye, resist migration, and can be removed without undue pulling, with clear placement and damaged-skin warnings. Higher scores reflect concrete wear and removal directions or better format control; lower scores reflect slipping reports or incomplete precautions. Scores ranged from 70 for several products to 76 for Wander Beauty and the skyn ICELAND microneedle patches. Microneedle and adhesive formats need especially careful placement.
This measures whether buyers can identify the responsible company, ingredients, quantity, directions, warnings, and a usable lot code or other batch information. Higher scores make a safety issue easier to trace; lower scores reflect incomplete or conflicting product information. Scores ranged from 66 for PÜR MINERALS to 76 for MIZON. Formula discrepancies across marketplace, retailer, and brand listings repeatedly reduced confidence, so the package received should be checked.
This measures the U.S. safety history of the product, brand, responsible person, and manufacturer, including recalls, warning letters, import alerts, and credible serious signals. A high score means no unresolved action was identified or issues were handled transparently; it is not proof of product safety. Scores ranged from 68 for Abib, Wander Beauty, and Summer Fridays to 76 for CÉLOR, Maskiss, and MIZON. Summer Fridays had a recall involving a different product batch.
This measures whether claims are limited to likely cosmetic and often temporary effects rather than implying drug-like treatment. Higher scores use bounded language such as hydration, cooling, or a refreshed appearance; lower scores make stronger wrinkle, lifting, collagen, dark-circle, or permanent-result claims without matching evidence. Scores ranged from 48 for Maskiss to 81 for Summer Fridays. Even a manufacturer-reported immediate result does not establish lasting correction.
This measures human evidence for the marketed finished patch at its actual formula and wear time, rather than evidence for an isolated ingredient. A high score requires meaningful, well-designed human results with a reviewable protocol and report. Scores ranged from 68 to 76, with Summer Fridays at 76 and several products at 74–75. In practice, the supplied reviews found no publicly available full independent finished-product clinical report.
This measures third-party verification of formula identity, microbial quality, contaminants, manufacturing practices, and certifications. A high score requires current product-specific reports from qualified accredited laboratories or certifiers with auditable scope; seller statements alone score lower. Scores ranged from 68 to 73. No supplied product had public evidence covering all relevant areas, especially ISO 11930 preservation, ISO 17516 microbiology, accredited batch testing, or cosmetic GMP certification.
This measures material and disposal burden per treatment, including hydrogel or adhesive patches, sachets, tubs, liners, spatulas, and other packaging. Higher scores among the supplied products generally came from tub formats or less packaging per treatment, while individual packs and disposable materials lowered scores. Scores ranged from 48 for COSRX and MAREE to 70 for the grace & stella retinol patches. No product supplied verified reusable, refillable, recyclable, or compostable end-of-life evidence.
This measures whether vegan, cruelty-free, recyclable, compostable, organic, and responsible-sourcing claims are specific and independently checkable. Higher scores reflect recognized registry support or fewer unresolved contradictions; lower scores reflect unsupported marketing or formula conflicts. Scores ranged from 30 for Stylia to 82 for PÜR MINERALS and the skyn ICELAND microneedle product. Leaping Bunny and PETA listings supported some cruelty-free claims, while several vegan or certification claims remained unconfirmed.

This is a 48-pair, single-use purple hydrogel under-eye patch set. Each treatment is placed on clean, makeup-free skin for 15 to 20 minutes, then removed and the remaining essence is patted in. It is intended for temporary hydration, a cooling self-care step, and the appearance of puffiness, fatigue, fine lines, and dark circles. The manufacturer publishes a full ingredient list for the purple patch. It includes glycerin, propylene glycol, allantoin, retinyl palmitate, sodium hyaluronate, ceramide NP, and several colorants. The formula does not list fragrance. Retinyl palmitate is present, but its concentration is not disclosed. The brand gives placement and removal directions, but no public finished-product eye-area tolerance report, wear study, or independent clinical report for this purple formula was located.
This product suits an adult who wants a short, occasional under-eye hydration ritual and is comfortable using a single-use hydrogel patch. The 48-pair format fits frequent users, gift use, or households where more than one person will use separate treatments. It is most straightforward for someone who wants a fragrance-unlisted formula with glycerin, hyaluronic acid, ceramide NP, and a low-disclosed amount of retinyl palmitate, and who can patch test before placing it close to the eyes.
It is not well suited to people with active eye infection, inflamed eyelid skin, eczema around the eyes, a compromised skin barrier, or a known reaction to retinoids, propylene glycol, or cosmetic colorants. People who are pregnant, nursing, using prescription retinoids, or managing a medical eye condition should seek individualized advice before routine retinoid exposure near the eye area. It also does not suit buyers who require independently published patch safety testing, clinical proof for dark circles, or low-waste reusable packaging.
The manufacturer discloses the purple formula online. It contains humectants and soothing allantoin, plus retinyl palmitate, hyaluronic acid, ceramide NP, and listed color additives. Fragrance is not listed. Because this is used close to the eyes, stop use if irritation occurs and avoid use on inflamed or infected eye-area skin. FDA notes that eye-area cosmetics require careful handling and that microbial contamination can cause serious infections. The brand states that it is vegan and Leaping Bunny certified, but this review did not locate a public issuer-registry entry confirming that certification for the brand. No product-specific independent microbiology, clinical, or manufacturing certification report was found. Each treatment is disposable, and no verified recyclable, refillable, or compostable packaging system was located, so repeated use carries a single-use waste burden. No relevant FDA recall, warning letter, or import alert for this product or brand was located in the searches reviewed.

This is a tub-format set of 48 pairs of gold hydrogel under-eye patches. The manufacturer directs users to apply them to clean, makeup-free skin below the eyes for 15 to 20 minutes, discard them after use, and pat in the remaining essence. They are intended to hydrate and temporarily improve the appearance of puffiness, dark circles, and fine lines. The current manufacturer ingredient list identifies a water-rich hydrogel formula with glycerin, trehalose, allantoin, hydrolyzed vegetable protein, sodium hyaluronate, preservatives, mica, titanium dioxide, and iron oxides. It contains no listed fragrance, essential oil, retinoid, or exfoliating acid. The formula and use directions are manufacturer-published. No public, product-specific clinical report, preservative-challenge report, repeat-insult patch test, or independent laboratory report was located in the reviewed sources.
This product suits an adult who wants a short, cooling under-eye routine before an event, after a poor night of sleep, or as part of a hydration-focused skincare ritual. The 48-pair tub is most practical for frequent use by one person or a household that can keep the container clean and closed. It may especially appeal to users avoiding added fragrance and stronger eye-area actives such as retinoids or exfoliating acids. Expectations should stay cosmetic and temporary, particularly for dark circles and fine lines.
It is not a good fit for anyone with an active eye infection, inflamed or broken skin around the eyes, a known allergy to any listed ingredient, or a history of reactions to leave-on eye products. Contact lens wearers and people prone to eye irritation should be particularly careful to keep the patches and serum out of the eyes. It also does not suit buyers seeking independently documented clinical results, product-specific microbial testing, certified cruelty-free status, or a low-waste reusable treatment.
For eye-area use, the published formula has some favorable limits. It does not list fragrance, essential oils, retinoids, or exfoliating acids, and it gives a defined under-eye application method. The formula does include colorants and several preservatives, so sensitive users should still avoid eye contact, stop use if irritation occurs, and avoid use on inflamed skin. FDA advises those precautions for eye cosmetics. No FDA recall, warning letter, or product-specific safety action was located in the reviewed FDA sources. The product is designed to be discarded after each treatment, which creates a material burden across 48 pairs. The brand describes it as vegan and cruelty-free, but those claims were not independently verified through the certification registries reviewed. Public evidence was also not found for product-specific clinical efficacy, independent microbial testing, or cosmetic manufacturing certification. The retail package should remain the source of truth for its lot code, expiration information, and final ingredient panel.

This product is a set of gold-colored hydrogel patches intended for placement below the eyes, then removal after a short treatment. The retail record identifies 60 pairs. An independent retailer gives 10 to 15 minutes as the stated wear time, while the brand describes the patches as adhering to the curved under-eye area. The disclosed formula is a water-based serum with glycerin, hydrolyzed collagen, corn gluten amino acids, allantoin, centella, chamomile extract, phenoxyethanol, mica, and an ingredient listed as aroma. This ingredient panel was located through independent product records, not published on the brand product page reviewed. The brand states that the patches address puffiness, dark circles, and lines, but no finished-product human clinical report or independent test report was located. The product also carries a “USA tested” statement without an accessible testing protocol, laboratory identity, or results.
This product suits an adult who wants a repeat-use, short-duration under-eye self-care step and is comfortable treating the stated puffiness and dark-circle benefits as cosmetic appearance claims rather than established treatment results. The 60-pair quantity is practical for someone planning regular use at home or before occasions. It is more suitable for users without known sensitivity to fragrance mixtures, chamomile, botanical extracts, or leave-on eye-area cosmetics, and for those willing to verify the retail package directions and lot information before first use.
It is not well suited to people with fragrance sensitivity, a chamomile or botanical allergy, highly reactive eyelid skin, active eye infection, inflamed skin around the eyes, or a current unexplained eye-area rash. The ingredient record includes aroma, even though some marketplace information calls the product fragrance-free. It is also not suited to anyone seeking independently demonstrated correction of pigmentation-related dark circles, persistent edema, or wrinkles. Those concerns can have causes that a brief hydrogel treatment cannot establish or treat.
The ingredient information found for this product identifies a water-rich formula preserved with phenoxyethanol and containing glycerin, hydrolyzed collagen, allantoin, centella, chamomile extract, mica, and aroma. A disclosed preservative is relevant for a moist patch product, but no public batch microbial testing, preservative-challenge testing, or eye-area tolerance report was located. The accessible brand contact information improves the ability to raise a product question, but public lot-code and expiration details were not independently confirmed. FDA searches did not identify a posted Célor recall, warning letter, or import-alert entry for this product. That is not proof of independent quality verification. The cruelty-free statement was not confirmed in a recognized certifier register reviewed. The patches are disposable hydrogel treatments, and no verified information was found on patch material, package resin, recycling instructions, refill design, or end-of-life claims. The product therefore has an inherent single-use disposal burden with no substantiated offsetting packaging program.

This product is a tub of 30 pairs of single-use hydrogel under-eye patches. The manufacturer directs users to apply them with the included spatula after cleansing, press for 10 seconds, wear for 20 to 30 minutes, then remove and pat in remaining essence. It is intended for temporary hydration, cooling, and a less puffy or shadowed-looking under-eye area. The manufacturer publishes a full ingredient list led by water, glycerin, niacinamide, caffeine, and sodium hyaluronate. It also lists adenosine, Irish moss powder, shea butter, gardenia extract, and preservation-supporting glycols. The brand reports a 32-person clinical study with 57% higher hydration, 15% less visible puffiness, and no reported irritation or adverse reactions. However, it does not publish the protocol, wear-time details, measurements, or full report for independent review.
This product suits an adult who wants a short, cosmetic under-eye routine for temporary hydration and a refreshed appearance, rather than treatment of an eye condition or persistent dark circles. The 30-pair tub is practical for someone planning regular morning or pre-event use. It may be especially relevant for a buyer who prefers a formula marketed without fragrance and wants niacinamide, caffeine, glycerin, and hyaluronic acid listed on the product page. Use should remain below the eye, not on the eyelid margin or in the eye.
It is not well suited to anyone with an active eye infection, inflamed or broken skin around the eyes, or a history of reacting to hydrogel masks, botanical extracts, or leave-on cosmetics. FDA guidance advises avoiding eye cosmetics when the eye area is inflamed and stopping use if irritation occurs. People who need dependable no-slip wear during exercise, commuting, or other movement should note the reported slipping concerns. It also does not meet the documentation needs of buyers seeking public microbial testing, independently auditable clinical evidence, or verified packaging recyclability.
The formula is marketed as fragrance-free and lists its ingredients, including caffeine, niacinamide, sodium hyaluronate, shea butter, gardenia extract, and several glycols used in water-based cosmetic systems. The brand's 32-person study reports no adverse reactions, but this is a manufacturer statement without a public safety report. FDA eye-cosmetic guidance still applies, keep patches out of the eyes, use clean hands and tools, and discontinue use if irritation occurs. No relevant FDA recall, warning letter, or safety alert was located in searches for the brand, product, and responsible company. The vegan and cruelty-free claims were not independently corroborated through an issuing body's public registry during review. Each treatment uses a disposable hydrogel pair, and the product is sold in a plastic tub with a spatula. No public material specification, refill system, or recycling instructions were found, so disposal impacts remain unclear.

This is a jar of 60 hydrogel eye patches, or 30 pairs, intended for placement below the eyes and also marketed for cheeks and the forehead. The official formula lists humectants and film-forming hydrogel materials alongside niacinamide, glutathione, kojic acid, three vitamin C forms, hydrolyzed hyaluronic acid, ceramide NP, and iron oxides. No fragrance is listed in that formula. Abib presents the patches as a brightening and dark-circle product with a cooling feel. Its Korean product page reports a 4.05% immediate dark-circle improvement and a 37.09% improvement in under-eye dark-spot area after four weeks in a 21-person test conducted by Skinmed. Those are manufacturer-reported results, not a published independent clinical report. The same page gives a six-month period after opening, which matters for this water-rich, repeatedly opened jar.
This product suits an adult who wants a short, cosmetic under-eye routine focused on temporary cooling, hydration, and a brighter-looking appearance, rather than treatment of an eye condition. The 30-pair jar is practical for someone planning regular use over several weeks and who can keep a water-rich jar clean, tightly closed, and away from heat. It is most appropriate for users without a history of reaction to kojic acid, vitamin C products, or leave-on brightening products, and who will patch test first.
It is not well suited to people with active eye infections, inflamed eyelid skin, eczema around the eyes, broken skin, or a prior contact allergy to kojic acid or cosmetic brighteners. Those seeking treatment for persistent dark circles caused by anatomy, pigmentation disorders, allergies, sleep problems, or medical conditions should not treat a cosmetic patch as a substitute for clinical assessment. It also does not fit buyers requiring independently verified vegan status, robust cruelty-free certification, refillable packaging, or public product-specific microbiological testing.
The official formula is useful for screening because it names the ingredients and does not list fragrance. However, it contains kojic acid, a brightening ingredient with published cosmetic safety limits and reports of occasional irritation or contact allergy. The product does not disclose its kojic acid concentration or publish finished-product irritation, eye-area use, preservative-challenge, or microbial testing. Use below the eye only, avoid use on inflamed skin, and stop if irritation occurs. The jar holds 60 single-use hydrogel patches, so every application produces a discarded patch. No refill option, recyclable-material specification, compostability evidence, or package recovery instructions were located. The official formula lists collagen extract, which conflicts with the catalog's vegan claim. Abib makes a cruelty-free statement, but no product-specific certification from a recognized registry was verified.

This is a tub of 50 pairs of crescent-shaped hydrogel under-eye patches, intended to be placed below the eyes for 20 minutes and then removed. The manufacturer presents it as an at-home treatment for puffiness, dark circles, hydration, fine lines, and firmness, and directs use twice daily or at least weekly. An independent ingredient listing for the gold Maskiss eye-mask line identifies water, glycerin, sodium hyaluronate, allantoin, multiple botanical extracts, mica, fragrance, and several preservatives. Those humectant ingredients can support a temporary moisturized feel, but no product-specific human clinical study, supervised eye-area safety study, microbial test report, or third-party manufacturing audit was located. The strongest defining concern is a transparency conflict, the catalog calls this product fragrance-free while the independent ingredient panel lists parfum.
This product suits an adult who wants a large-format, short-wear under-eye mask mainly for a cooling, hydrated-looking finish before makeup, after travel, or during a self-care routine. It is most appropriate for someone without a history of fragrance, formaldehyde-releaser, preservative, or botanical-extract sensitivity, who can keep the patches below the lash line and stop if irritation occurs. The 50-pair tub is practical for people who expect to use patches regularly rather than occasionally.
This product is not well suited to people with fragrance allergy, eyelid eczema, contact dermatitis, known sensitivity to formaldehyde-releasing preservatives, or an active eye infection or inflamed skin around the eyes. It also does not fit buyers seeking verified fragrance-free labeling, independently tested microbiological quality, or clinical proof that the finished patches reduce dark circles or wrinkles. Contact-lens wearers and people prone to watery or easily irritated eyes should be especially careful to avoid migration into the eye.
The independent ingredient listing raises a notable eye-area transparency issue. It lists parfum despite the catalog's fragrance-free claim, alongside botanical extracts and preservatives including diazolidinyl urea and iodopropynyl butylcarbamate. Fragrance and cosmetics can trigger contact dermatitis in some users, and FDA advises stopping eye-area cosmetics if irritation occurs and avoiding them when the eye area is infected or inflamed. Keep the patches below the eye, do not use on damaged skin, and avoid direct eye contact. No public product-specific clinical report, repeat-insult patch test, microbial challenge test, accredited laboratory report, cosmetic GMP certificate, or certification registry entry supporting vegan or cruelty-free claims was found. No product-specific FDA recall, warning letter, or import-alert listing was identified in the checked public sources. The 50-pair tub reduces outer packaging compared with 50 separate sachets, but each treatment still leaves a used hydrogel patch, and no verified refill, recycling, or compostability program was located.

This product is a box of 10 single-use pairs of crescent-shaped hydrogel under-eye patches. The manufacturer directs users to apply them to clean, dry skin with the narrow end toward the nose, then wear them for 10 to 30 minutes. At the listed $32, that is about $3.20 per pair before tax or shipping. The manufacturer publishes a complete formula, led by water, glycerin, agar, niacinamide and caffeine, with sodium hyaluronate for humectancy. It also contains menthyl lactate, peppermint oil, three mint extracts and limonene, despite a fragrance-free claim. The brand states that the patches cool, stay in place and temporarily improve puffiness, hydration and the look of dark circles. No public finished-product clinical report, preservative challenge test, repeat-insult patch test, or independent laboratory report was located.
This product suits an adult who wants a brief, single-use under-eye hydration ritual before makeup, after travel, or during a morning routine, and who does not have known sensitivity to mint, limonene or fragranced botanical materials. The 10-pair format is practical for occasional use rather than a large stored tub. It is most aligned with someone seeking temporary cooling and a more hydrated appearance, not a documented treatment for persistent pigmentation, tear-trough shadowing or medical eye concerns.
People with peppermint, mint, limonene or fragrance sensitivity should choose a patch without these disclosed components. It is also unsuitable for use on inflamed, broken, eczematous or infected skin around the eyes. Anyone with active eye irritation, unexplained watering, recent eye procedures, or a history of reacting to cooling products should avoid experimentation near the lash line and seek advice from an eye-care or dermatology professional. It is not a substitute for evaluation of persistent dark circles, swelling or eye symptoms.
The main health consideration is the cooling system. Menthyl lactate, peppermint oil, mint extracts and limonene are listed in a product intended for the delicate under-eye area. FDA notes that cosmetics can trigger allergic reactions and advises stopping eye cosmetics that irritate. One review displayed on the brand's own product page reports eye watering on first use. The online directions explain placement and wear time, but do not provide a prominent stop-use warning or a published supervised eye-area safety report. The brand claims vegan and cruelty-free status, and PETA lists Lux Tan Body Skin as cruelty-free. No Vegan Action, Leaping Bunny, organic, recyclable or compostable certification was located for this product. Each treatment uses a disposable hydrogel pair, a pouch and plastic backing. That sealed format may reduce sharing and handling, but it also creates packaging and patch waste with every use. No public recycling instructions or packaging material specification was located.

This is a 30-pair, single-use under-eye patch treatment intended for 15 to 20 minutes of wear. It is marketed for the cosmetic appearance of puffiness, dark circles, fine lines, hydration, brightness, and firmness. The manufacturer describes individually packed glitter hydrogel patches containing hyaluronic acid, vitamin C, collagen, pearl extract, red algae, chrysanthemum, and camellia extracts. An independent retailer publishes a fuller ingredient list that includes water, glycerin, red algae extract, marine collagen, sodium hyaluronate, pearl extract, glycols, botanical extracts, 3-O-ethyl ascorbic acid, and preservation-supporting ingredients. That marine-collagen disclosure conflicts with the product's vegan marketing. No finished-product clinical trial, accredited microbiology report, preservative-challenge result, skin compatibility study, or third-party manufacturing certification was located in the verification search.
This product suits an adult who wants a short, occasional cosmetic hydration ritual for tired-looking under-eyes and is comfortable treating the expected effect as temporary appearance support rather than treatment of a medical cause. The 30-pair format can fit someone who expects to use patches regularly over several weeks. It is more appropriate for users without known sensitivity to marine-derived ingredients, botanical extracts, or leave-on eye-area products, and for those willing to check the retail package for its lot code, full warnings, and current ingredient declaration before use.
It is not suitable for vegans, people with fish or marine-derived ingredient concerns, or shoppers who need independently certified cruelty-free or vegan status. Avoid use on inflamed, broken, infected, or actively irritated eye-area skin. People with eczema around the eyes, prior reactions to eye cosmetics, or sensitivity to botanical extracts should be especially cautious because no finished-product eye-area compatibility testing was located. It also does not address persistent dark circles, swelling, pain, vision changes, or allergy-related puffiness that may need medical assessment.
The independently published formula identifies marine collagen, sodium hyaluronate, 3-O-ethyl ascorbic acid, pearl extract, red algae, and several botanical extracts. It does not list added fragrance or essential oils. Still, the product is used close to the eyes, where FDA guidance emphasizes stopping use if irritation occurs and avoiding use when the eye area is inflamed or infected. No public product-specific eye-area safety, microbial-quality, or preservative-challenge report was found. The product's vegan marketing is not reliable on the evidence reviewed because an independent ingredient list identifies marine collagen. The manufacturer says the patches come in individual packs and are single use. That format may limit repeat handling, but it also creates recurring patch and packaging waste. No verified recyclable, refillable, compostable, organic, vegan-certification, cruelty-free-certification, or responsible-sourcing program was located. No Stylia-specific FDA recall, warning letter, or import-alert listing was found in the searches reviewed.

This is a jar of 60 pink hydrogel patches, intended as 30 paired under-eye treatments. COSRX directs users to apply them after cleansing, leave them on for 10 to 20 minutes, then pat in the remaining essence. The formula is water-rich and uses a carrageenan and algin hydrogel base with glycerin, niacinamide, panthenol, caffeine, collagen, four listed peptides, and several forms of hyaluronic acid. The composition and 85 g capacity are documented on COSRX's official product pages. Its Korean product page also discloses very low stated amounts for collagen and the listed peptides. COSRX states that the product completed sensitive-skin irritation and alternative eye-irritation tests, and cites outside testing laboratories, but public full test reports, methods, and batch-specific quality reports were not located.
This product suits an adult who wants a short, cosmetic under-eye hydration step before makeup, after poor sleep, or before an event. The 60-patch jar is practical for someone planning regular use rather than a one-off mask. It is most aligned with people seeking a temporarily cooler, more hydrated, smoother-looking eye area and who can tolerate niacinamide, caffeine, and multi-ingredient leave-on cosmetics. Use only on intact skin and keep the patches below the lash line.
It is not well suited to people with an active eye infection, eczema flare, broken or sunburned under-eye skin, known reactions to niacinamide, caffeine, seaweed-derived gels, or leave-on facial products. Anyone with very reactive eyes, contact-lens discomfort, or a history of cosmetic eye-area reactions should favor a product with clearer eye-contact precautions and accessible finished-product safety documentation. It is also unsuitable for buyers seeking reusable treatments, certified ethical claims, or independently published clinical evidence.
The documented formula has no fragrance listed and contains no artificial colorant according to COSRX. Its pink color is attributed by the brand to vitamin B12. The Korean product information identifies the manufacturer and responsible seller, provides precautionary language for irritation and damaged skin, and advises use within six months after opening. Those are useful traceability elements, although the exact U.S. retail label and lot coding were not independently inspected. COSRX reports sensitive-skin irritation and alternative eye-irritation testing, plus efficacy testing by named laboratories. However, the underlying reports and current microbiological test results were not publicly available for review. No product-specific FDA recall, warning letter, or import-alert listing was located in the searched U.S. sources. The format still creates recurring waste, two single-use hydrogel pieces per treatment plus a jar, and no verified recycling, refill, compostability, vegan, cruelty-free, or other environmental certification was found.

This is a tub of 60 disposable hydrogel under-eye patches, equivalent to 30 paired treatments. The product is applied below the eyes after cleansing and toner, left on for 20 to 40 minutes, then removed before the remaining essence is massaged in. The federally hosted package label identifies niacinamide at 2.1% and adenosine at 0.04%, although that label was last revised in 2019. The current manufacturer page lists a water, glycerin, carrageenan hydrogel formula with 10,000 ppm snail secretion filtrate, niacinamide, adenosine, peptides, titanium dioxide, iron oxides and 0.89 ppm gold. It calls the formula fragrance-free and reports an irritation-index result of 0.00, but does not publish the test protocol or full report. Public human research supports topical niacinamide and adenosine in other formulas, not this exact patch at its stated wear time.
This product fits an adult who wants a short, at-home hydration step for temporarily tired-looking under-eyes and is comfortable using a disposable hydrogel patch. The tub format suits someone planning regular use, since it contains 30 paired applications rather than individually wrapped single uses. It is most relevant for buyers seeking a cosmetic moisture and smoothing effect, not a medical treatment for persistent dark circles, swelling or structural under-eye concerns. Patch testing remains sensible, especially for people new to snail-derived skincare.
It is not a strong fit for anyone with a known allergy or prior reaction to snail-derived ingredients, cosmetic colorants, botanical extracts or gel masks. Avoid use on broken, inflamed or actively irritated skin, as the package warning directs. People with eye disease, recent eye procedures, contact dermatitis around the eyes, unexplained one-sided swelling or persistent dark circles should seek clinician guidance rather than rely on patches. It also does not suit buyers who need fragrance-free status independently certified, published product-specific clinical results, or minimal single-use waste.
The current manufacturer page provides a full ingredient list and calls the formula fragrance-free, paraben-free and hypoallergenic. A federally hosted package label also gives external-use, damaged-skin and reaction warnings, plus a defined 20 to 40 minute application method. The older label and current manufacturer page differ in some formulation details, so buyers should rely on the ingredient panel on the specific unit they receive. No active FDA recall, warning letter or product-specific import alert was located in the checked U.S. enforcement sources. The manufacturer reports a zero irritation index, but the underlying test report is not public. No independently published clinical trial of this exact patch, accredited microbial test, preservative-challenge report or cosmetic GMP certificate was located. The patches are disposable hydrogel pieces sold in a plastic tub with a spoon. No independently verified recyclable, compostable, vegan or cruelty-free certification was found for this product. Snail secretion filtrate also means it is not vegan.