MaryRuth Organics Lymphatic Support Drops
Natural ingredients promote effective lymphatic support.
USDA Organic ensures high-quality, trusted formulation.
Vegan and non-GMO for conscious consumers.
Natural ingredients promote effective lymphatic support.
USDA Organic ensures high-quality, trusted formulation.
Vegan and non-GMO for conscious consumers.
Supports natural detoxification and kidney health.
Contains a blend of 120 herbal ingredients.
Easy to incorporate into daily wellness routines.
Made with organic and vegan ingredients.
Supports detoxification with natural herbal blend.
Non-GMO formula ensures clean supplementation.
Certified USDA Organic for assured quality.
Blend of natural herbs for holistic support.
Made in USA for trusted manufacturing.
Supports natural lymphatic system function effectively.
Reduces fluid retention for noticeable relief.
Contains high-quality ingredients for optimal results.
Promotes natural detoxification and cleansing.
Easy-to-use liquid drops for convenience.
Supports lymphatic and kidney health effectively.
Alcohol-free formula suitable for sensitive users.
Includes natural ingredients like Cleavers and Red Clover.
Vegan-friendly for conscious consumers.
Comprehensive blend of natural ingredients.
Supports both men’s and women’s health.
Promotes effective lymphatic system function.
Combines multiple natural ingredients for comprehensive support.
Uses organic ingredients for a cleaner supplement choice.
Targets lymphatic health with diverse nutrient sources.
High potency formula for effective results.
Includes dandelion for natural detox support.
Supports lymphatic health and cellulite reduction.
A meaningful efficacy claim needs human research on the finished product, or on ingredients in a comparable form and dose. A large headline number—such as 1,200 mg, 4,800 mg, a “21-in-1” blend, a 10:1 extract, or “20-times better absorption”—does not show that each ingredient is present at a studied dose. Proprietary blends are especially difficult to assess because they disclose only a combined total. Even a total amount that resembles research, such as 1,000 mg of combined flavonoids, may not match the studied ratio, preparation, micronization, or standardization.
Look for a complete Supplement Facts panel. It should show every ingredient and daily amount, the botanical Latin name and plant part, and relevant extract ratios or standardization. A named ingredient without its dose is not dose transparency. A manufacturer’s “third-party tested” or “GMP” statement is also not the same as independent finished-product verification. Stronger evidence includes an active, product-matched listing in the USP Dietary Supplement Verification Program, NSF dietary-supplement or NSF Certified for Sport listings, ConsumerLab approval or review, Informed Sport or Informed Choice registration, or a lot-matched certificate from an ISO/IEC 17025-accredited laboratory.
Batch testing should address the risks relevant to the formula: botanical identity and potency, heavy metals, microbes, pesticides, residual solvents, and adulterants where appropriate. A general certificate, an internal quality statement, or a facility certification does not prove that the bottle in hand passed those tests. Check that the lot number on the report matches the package, and look for an expiration date, responsible company, physical address, contact route, and recall process.
Marketing deserves the same scrutiny. Claims that a supplement “drains lymph,” removes “sludge,” flushes toxins, reduces edema or cellulite, or reshapes the body can encourage self-treatment beyond the evidence. A careful label should distinguish general structure-function language from treatment claims and should not imply that capsules or drops replace clinical evaluation or established lymphedema care. Environmental claims also need proof: organic handling should be traceable to a USDA-accredited certifier, while seaweed or wild-harvest claims should identify responsible sourcing. Packaging claims should state material, recycling instructions, or reduced-material evidence rather than simply call the product sustainable.
Across the supplied products, recurring safety gaps include incomplete medication and allergy warnings, limited pregnancy and breastfeeding information, and missing advice to seek assessment for sudden, painful, one-sided, worsening, unexplained, or persistent swelling. Echinacea and related plants may cause allergic reactions and may interact with medicines. Sea moss, bladderwrack, kelp, or other seaweeds can create an iodine concern when the iodine amount is not disclosed. Red clover raises additional hormone-related questions, while horse chestnut requires an identified, appropriate extract rather than an unspecified raw material. These products should not be used to self-manage diagnosed lymphedema or unexplained swelling.
The topics below focus on whether a lymphatic-drainage supplement is plausibly useful, safely presented, accurately labeled, independently checked, and responsibly packaged. Scores distinguish documented product characteristics from broad seller claims; a high score means the supplied review found stronger evidence against that specific standard, not proof that the product treats swelling.
This measures whether likely benefit outweighs harm for intended adult users, including whether the formula has a plausible benefit at its labeled dose without encouraging self-treatment of important swelling. Among the supplied products, higher scores include 69 for NutraHarmony and 68 for Shapeingirl; lower scores include 48 for iMATCHME, where dose and safety information were incomplete.
This measures accessible proof that each batch contains the stated formula and is screened for relevant contaminants. A high score requires lot-specific identity, potency, heavy-metal, microbial, pesticide, solvent, and adulterant results where relevant. The supplied scores range from 52 for Clean Nutraceuticals to 80 for MARYRUTH’S, whose independent certification supported contaminant-focused screening but did not replace a full lot report.
This measures control of risks from multi-herb formulas, seaweed iodine, and potent ingredients such as horse chestnut. High-scoring products identify appropriate forms, standardization, and limits; low-scoring products leave iodine, aescin, or herb amounts unclear. Scores range from 52 for several algae- or complex-blend products to 73 for MARYRUTH’S, which avoids sea moss, bladderwrack, iodine, and horse chestnut.
This measures whether the label gives usable cautions about medicines, allergies, pregnancy or breastfeeding, and swelling that needs assessment. The supplied products generally scored only in the 42–68 range because warnings were often generic. A stronger label would specifically address unexplained, sudden, painful, one-sided, or persistent swelling rather than simply say to consult a provider.
This measures relevant recalls, FDA actions, tainted-product notices, and related enforcement history. Most supplied products scored 70, reflecting no product-specific action identified in the reviewed searches; Clean Nutraceuticals scored 45 because an NSF notice addressed unauthorized NSF GMP claims. A clean search is useful context, but it does not prove efficacy, testing, or safety.
This measures whether an independent program verified the specific finished product for label accuracy and contaminants. The strongest supplied score is MARYRUTH’S at 88, supported by an exact-product Clean Label Project listing. Many products scored 68–70 despite testing or GMP claims because no product-matched USP, NSF, ConsumerLab, Informed registry, or lot-specific accredited-lab result was found; Clean Nutraceuticals scored 25 after an NSF notice disputed its GMP claim.
This measures whether buyers can see every ingredient, daily amount, botanical identity, plant part, and extract details without an undisclosed-dose blend. PureHealth Research scored 80 because its eight active ingredients and amounts were itemized; Sculptique scored 76 with a manufacturer-posted lot report. Products scoring around 47–58 generally named herbs but concealed individual amounts, making research and interaction review difficult.
This measures whether marketing stays within qualified structure-function language and avoids implying that supplements drain lymph, cure edema, detox organs, or replace care. Shapeingirl scored 67, among the stronger supplied results, while several products scored 35–45 for stronger drainage, toxin-removal, cellulite, or swelling claims. A higher score means more restrained wording, not proof of a clinical benefit.
This measures controlled human evidence for the finished product or comparably dosed ingredients and relevant outcomes. Scores range from 45 for Nation Health MD to 70 for several products, but the reviews repeatedly found no controlled trial of the finished formula at its sold dose. Ingredient evidence or a familiar ingredient name cannot substitute for dose-matched results.
This measures whether a responsible company can be traced from label to address, contact route, lot coding, expiration date, quality oversight, and recall process. Scores range from 58 for VivoNu’s capsule product to 78 for MARYRUTH’S. Higher-scoring products provided clearer company details and accountability; a manufacturer’s existence alone does not verify its testing claims.
This measures substantiated organic handling, responsible sourcing for wild-harvested or seaweed ingredients, and credible recyclable or reduced-material packaging evidence. Scores were mostly 68–78, but the reviews repeatedly found that packaging, recycling, and botanical sourcing were not documented. MARYRUTH’S scored 78 based on its organic-labeled formula and related documentation, while most others had only manufacturer-stated environmental or dietary attributes.

This is a 1 fl oz liquid herbal extract with about 30 1 mL servings. Adults age 14 and older are directed to take up to 1 mL one to three times daily. The label presents 1,180 mg of a seven-herb proprietary extract, in organic glycerin and purified water, and the product is alcohol-free. Its defining quality fact is independently confirmed, Clean Label Project currently lists this exact product as certified. Its main evidence limitation is also clear on the package, the seven herbs are pooled in one proprietary blend, so buyers cannot see the amount of echinacea, elderberry, yarrow, thyme, or the other individual botanicals. Human research does not establish that this blend at this dose improves lymphatic drainage or treats swelling.
This product most directly suits an adult who wants an alcohol-free, USDA organic-labeled liquid herbal supplement for general wellness, understands that the claimed lymphatic support is not clinically established, and values an independently certified product. It is also practical for someone who prefers a short 30-serving bottle and can measure 1 mL doses. This use case is limited to routine supplementation, not management of diagnosed lymphedema, unexplained edema, or a circulation problem.
It is not appropriate as self-treatment for new, one-sided, painful, sudden, persistent, or worsening swelling, or for diagnosed lymphedema after cancer treatment, surgery, infection, heart, kidney, liver, or venous disease. Those situations need medical assessment and evidence-based care. People with ragweed-family allergies, autoimmune conditions, medication regimens, pregnancy, or breastfeeding should seek clinician or pharmacist guidance first. It is also a poor fit for buyers who need precise per-herb doses, standardized extracts, or public lot-specific laboratory results.
Clean Label Project's current certification listing includes this exact product, which is meaningful independent support for product quality screening. The package also identifies a responsible distributor in Los Angeles, with telephone and email contact details, and uses a lot-coded, dated supplement format. However, public lot-specific certificates of analysis were not found, so buyers cannot independently review their own bottle's identity, potency, heavy-metal, pesticide, or microbiological results. The package states USDA Organic and names Americert International as the organic certifier. Its botanical list contains no sea moss, bladderwrack, added iodine, or horse chestnut. The bottle is described as glass, which may be recyclable where local glass programs accept it, but product-specific recycling instructions and broader sourcing documentation were not located. An FDA-posted 2021 recall involved two lots of a different MaryRuth's infant probiotic, not this herbal liquid.

This is a 120-capsule adult herbal supplement marketed for “lymphatic drainage,” fluid balance, kidney cleansing, energy, and immune support. The manufacturer directs users to take two capsules daily with a meal and water, making the bottle a stated 60-day supply. The manufacturer lists nine ingredients per serving, including 200 mg each of 20:1 dandelion and cleavers extracts, plus milk thistle, burdock, cranberry, echinacea, peppermint, turmeric, and bromelain. It also states that the capsules are plant-based, gluten-free, soy-free, and alcohol-free. These are manufacturer disclosures, not independent verification. No active product-matched certification, public lot-specific certificate of analysis, or independent test result was located. The most consequential finding is the marketing: the brand explicitly presents the capsules as a treatment for persistent swelling, edema, and swollen limbs, claims that go beyond the human evidence located for this formula and should not substitute for medical assessment.
This product is most specifically suited to an adult who wants a capsule format rather than liquid drops and who values a manufacturer-disclosed, nine-ingredient herbal formula with a stated 60-day supply. It may fit someone without current swelling symptoms who is seeking a general herbal wellness routine and has reviewed the full ingredient list with a clinician or pharmacist. The fit is stronger for people who can tolerate plant-based capsules and need gluten-free and soy-free formulation claims, while recognizing that those claims are manufacturer-stated rather than independently certified.
It is not appropriate for anyone using it to evaluate or manage persistent, sudden, painful, one-sided, facial, or limb swelling. Those symptoms can have causes that need prompt medical assessment. People with kidney disease, liver disease, autoimmune conditions, ragweed or daisy-family allergy, pregnancy or breastfeeding, or those taking prescription medicines should not rely on the generic label disclaimer. In particular, people using anticoagulants, immunosuppressants, or medicines with narrow safety margins should discuss this multi-herb formula with a pharmacist or clinician first.
The formula does not include sea moss, bladderwrack, or other stated iodine-rich seaweed ingredients. The manufacturer identifies a hypromellose vegetable capsule and states gluten-free, soy-free, alcohol-free, vegan, and non-GMO attributes. It also gives several extract ratios and identifies milk thistle as standardized to 80% silymarin. Those are useful manufacturer disclosures, but they are not confirmation of finished-product identity or purity. No public lot-specific test report was found to verify contaminants, botanical identity, or potency. No active product match was found in the major independent supplement certification registries searched. No relevant FDA recall, warning letter, or tainted-product notice was located for this product or brand in the searches performed, but an absence of located enforcement records is not third-party quality validation. The brand provides no substantiated organic certification, wild-harvest sourcing information, recycled-content claim, package resin code, or recycling instructions for this product.

This is a 2 fl oz liquid herbal supplement sold for “lymphatic drainage,” fluid balance, circulation, and immune support. The stated use is 1 mL, about 15 to 20 drops, mixed with water twice daily. A reseller reproducing the product information identifies a 300 mg proprietary blend per 1 mL serving, containing cleavers aerial parts, red clover flower, stillingia root, prickly ash bark, and dandelion in vegetable glycerin and water. ([snapklik.com](https://snapklik.com/en-ca/product/sheltree-health-lymphatic-drainage-drops-2-fl-oz-organic-lymphatic-drainage-supplements-with-cleavers-red-clover-flower-stillingia-root-prickly-ash-bark-dandelion-vegan-non-gmo/0U6S4PP743UJ5?utm_source=openai)) The liquid, vegan, alcohol-free format is manufacturer-stated, but the individual herb amounts, extract ratios, standardization, and batch results are not publicly available. The marketing goes beyond general wellness by saying the drops promote lymphatic drainage and reduce swelling. That is important because persistent or one-sided swelling needs clinical assessment, and the human evidence does not support this exact blend or dose for treating lymphedema. ([organicdreaming.com](https://organicdreaming.com/products/sheltree-health-lymphatic-drainage-drops-2-fl-oz-organic-lymphatic-drainage-supplements-with-cleavers-red-clover-flower-stillingia-root-prickly-ash-bark-dandelion-vegan-non-gmo))
This format may suit a healthy adult who specifically wants an alcohol-free liquid herbal supplement rather than pills, accepts that the ingredients are supplied as a low-dose proprietary blend, and plans to use it only as a general wellness routine. The 2 fl oz bottle and stated twice-daily water-mixing directions are practical for a short personal trial of tolerability. It is not a product with evidence-based dosing for lymphatic disease, swelling, or immune treatment. ([snapklik.com](https://snapklik.com/en-ca/product/sheltree-health-lymphatic-drainage-drops-2-fl-oz-organic-lymphatic-drainage-supplements-with-cleavers-red-clover-flower-stillingia-root-prickly-ash-bark-dandelion-vegan-non-gmo/0U6S4PP743UJ5?utm_source=openai))
It is not suited to anyone with new, one-sided, sudden, painful, persistent, or worsening swelling, diagnosed lymphedema, heart, kidney, liver, or vascular disease, or a history of cancer-related swelling. These situations need medical assessment and established lymphedema care, not self-treatment with drops. People who are pregnant, breastfeeding, using prescription medicines, managing hormone-sensitive conditions, or seeking individually quantified herbs and accessible batch testing should also choose a more fully documented option. ([pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov](https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/39207406/?utm_source=openai))
The formula avoids seaweed-derived iodine and horse chestnut, two category ingredients that can introduce additional formulation concerns. It is marketed as vegan, non-GMO, alcohol-free, and organic, although those are manufacturer or seller statements rather than product-specific certifications confirmed through a public certifier record. The bottle is a 2 fl oz liquid format, but no resin code, recycling instructions, sourcing documentation, or verified organic certificate was located. ([snapklik.com](https://snapklik.com/en-ca/product/sheltree-health-lymphatic-drainage-drops-2-fl-oz-organic-lymphatic-drainage-supplements-with-cleavers-red-clover-flower-stillingia-root-prickly-ash-bark-dandelion-vegan-non-gmo/0U6S4PP743UJ5?utm_source=openai)) No relevant FDA recall, warning letter, tainted-product notice, or FTC action was located for this product or SHELTREE LLC in the searched U.S. records. That is not proof of product quality. The repeated claim that it is made in an FDA-registered facility also does not establish FDA approval, independent quality certification, or testing of this supplement. FDA states that dietary supplements are not approved before marketing, and facility registration does not denote approval. ([fda.gov](https://www.fda.gov/food/information-consumers-using-dietary-supplements/questions-and-answers-dietary-supplements?utm_source=openai))

This product is a 2 fl oz liquid herbal supplement in an amber glass dropper bottle. The manufacturer directs adults to take 1 ml, about 30 drops, daily, providing 60 servings. It may be taken directly or mixed into a drink. The manufacturer lists a 1,200 mg combined organic extract blend of elderberry, burdock root, calendula flower, cleavers herb, dandelion root, echinacea root, rose hip fruit, and blue vervain, with organic glycerin and purified water. Individual herb amounts, extract ratios, and standardization markers are not disclosed. The brand states that the product is USDA Organic, made in a GMP-certified facility, and third-party tested for heavy metals and microbiology, but a product-specific certification record, independent finished-product listing, and public lot-matched test report were not located. Human research does not establish that this blend drains lymph or treats swelling.
This product is most suited to an adult who wants an alcohol-free, glycerin-based herbal liquid for routine wellness use and is comfortable with a blended botanical formula. The 2 fl oz bottle provides a stated 60-day supply at the labeled 1 ml daily serving, which may suit someone who prefers a measured dropper over capsules. It is better framed as an optional herbal supplement, not as a treatment for fluid retention, diagnosed lymphedema, or persistent puffiness.
It is not suited to anyone trying to self-manage new, one-sided, painful, red, sudden, or ongoing swelling, which needs clinical assessment rather than a supplement. Avoid it during pregnancy or breastfeeding and keep it away from children, consistent with the manufacturer warning. People with ragweed-family allergies, autoimmune conditions, cancer treatment, liver concerns, or prescription medicines, especially immune-suppressing treatment, should seek individualized advice before using an echinacea-containing multi-herb product. It is also a poor fit for buyers who require individual ingredient doses or public batch test reports.
The ingredient list is comparatively identifiable for a multi-herb liquid. It names eight botanicals and uses organic glycerin and purified water as the other ingredients. Echinacea is usually tolerated by many adults in the short term, but it can cause digestive symptoms or allergic reactions and may affect medicines, including immune-suppressing treatment. The product's broad blend and undisclosed individual doses make personalized safety assessment harder. Lymphatic swelling has important medical causes, and established lymphedema care centers on clinical assessment and measures such as compression, movement, skin care, and trained therapy. The manufacturer states that the formula is USDA Organic and packaged in a dark amber glass bottle with a glass dropper, which can reduce light exposure and avoids a plastic bottle. The stated organic and third-party testing claims could not be independently tied to this finished product through a public certificate, finished-product registry, or lot-matched analysis. No relevant FDA recall, warning letter, or tainted-product notice was located in the searched public records, but that does not independently verify ongoing product quality.

This is a 120-capsule vegetarian supplement intended for twice-daily use, which makes the labeled supply 60 days. Its posted Supplement Facts panel lists 250 mg echinacea flower extract, 10:1, and 250 mg liposomal glutathione per two-capsule serving. It also lists 80 mg bromelain, 50 mg rutin, and 50 mg yeast beta-glucan. The remaining botanicals are grouped into two 250 mg proprietary blends. The label identifies the Latin names, plant parts, and 10:1 extraction for several herbs, but not each ingredient's dose within either blend. The manufacturer promotes lymphatic function, fluid removal, less swelling, detoxification, circulation, and immune support. Those are manufacturer claims, not outcomes confirmed for this finished formula in controlled human research.
This product is most relevant to an adult who wants a labeled, multi-ingredient vegetarian capsule for general wellness use and who understands that it is not a treatment for edema or lymphedema. It may suit someone who values disclosure of echinacea species, plant part, extract ratio, serving size, and several individual ingredient amounts. The 120-capsule format is designed around two capsules daily for a 60-day supply. A clinician should review its use when medicines or ongoing health conditions are involved.
It is not appropriate for anyone trying to manage sudden, one-sided, painful, persistent, or unexplained swelling, shortness of breath, or suspected lymphedema without medical evaluation. Avoid self-directed use during pregnancy or breastfeeding because the multi-herb combination lacks product-specific safety evidence. People with ragweed-family allergies, cardiovascular disease, high blood pressure, kidney disease, or those using prescription medicines should seek clinician or pharmacist advice first. Bitter orange, horse chestnut, bromelain, and multiple botanical extracts make individualized interaction screening important.
The manufacturer label identifies several ingredients more specifically than many broad herbal blends. It names Echinacea purpurea flower extract, aescin from horse chestnut seed extract, and botanical Latin names and plant parts for most blend ingredients. That improves ingredient identification, but the proprietary blends still withhold each ingredient's amount. The manufacturer also states vegetarian, non-GMO, gluten-free, and additive-free attributes. These are manufacturer statements rather than independently certified claims. No product-matched independent certification or public lot-specific certificate of analysis was located for identity, potency, heavy metals, microbes, pesticides, residual solvents, or adulterants. Horse chestnut requires careful raw-material control because unprocessed horse chestnut plant material is unsafe orally, while standardized extracts have different safety considerations. No specific environmental sourcing, organic certification, bottle resin code, recycling guidance, or reduced-packaging documentation was located. No relevant FDA recall, warning letter, or tainted-product notice was found in the searched U.S. records.

This product is a two-bottle pack of cranberry-flavored herbal liquid drops. Each 60 mL bottle has 30 stated servings, and the manufacturer directs adults to take 2 mL after meals, making the pack a stated 60-day supply. The visible Supplement Facts panel lists 730 mg total across two proprietary blends per serving. The label identifies eight botanicals and enzymes, including burdock root, cleavers whole plant, echinacea flower, dandelion whole plant, bromelain, turmeric root, cranberry fruit, and peppermint leaf. It provides plant parts and extract ratios, but not the amount of any individual ingredient. The brand states that the product is third-party tested and made in a GMP-certified facility, but no product-specific independent certification, lot-matched certificate of analysis, or contaminant report was located. Marketing also goes beyond cautious fluid-balance language by promising lymphatic and kidney cleansing, reduced puffiness, and early visible results.
This format most directly suits an adult who wants a measured liquid botanical routine, prefers a cranberry-flavored dropper to capsules, and understands that its intended use is general wellness rather than treatment. The two bottles provide a stated 60-day supply at the labeled 2 mL daily serving. It is better suited to someone without persistent swelling, significant medical conditions, relevant medication use, or known sensitivity to echinacea, dandelion, or related plants, and who is comfortable with a proprietary blend rather than individually quantified ingredients.
It is not appropriate as self-treatment for new, sudden, one-sided, painful, worsening, or persistent swelling, shortness of breath, or swelling after cancer treatment or surgery. Those situations need clinical assessment, not a cleanse product. People who are pregnant, breastfeeding, taking prescription medicines, using anticoagulants or immunosuppressants, managing kidney disease, or allergic to ragweed-family plants should seek individualized medical advice first. It also does not suit buyers who require transparent ingredient doses, publicly accessible batch testing, or independently verified certification before using a multi-herb supplement.
The manufacturer’s label identifies botanical species, plant parts, and extract ratios, which is more useful than a simple list of common plant names. It also identifies no iodine-containing seaweed or horse chestnut. However, the 730 mg total serving is divided between two proprietary blends, so the individual amounts of echinacea, dandelion, cranberry, turmeric, bromelain, and the other ingredients remain unknown. Echinacea can cause allergic reactions, including severe reactions in some people, and herbal products can interact with medicines. Cranberry has uncertain interaction evidence with warfarin. The manufacturer publishes a contact route and claims third-party testing and GMP manufacturing, but no lot-specific results or issuer-verifiable certification were found. Although the brand uses sustainability and earth-friendly sourcing language, no organic certificate, responsible botanical sourcing documentation, package resin code, or recycling instructions were located for this product.

This is a 2 fl oz liquid herbal supplement. The independently captured product label identifies red clover extract, prickly ash bark extract, stillingia root extract, and cleavers. It lists a 1 mL serving and 59 servings per bottle. The brand directs adults to take one 1 mL dropper twice daily, mixed into a drink or taken directly, which makes one bottle roughly a 30-day supply at that regimen. The defining limitation is dose transparency. The publicly accessible label record names the four herbs but does not provide their individual milligram amounts, extract ratios, or standardization. The brand presents the drops as support for puffiness, bloating, water retention, circulation, and lymphatic flow, but no controlled human research was located for this finished formula or a dose-matched version. The marketing also moves beyond cautious wellness language into detox and swelling claims that should not substitute for assessment of persistent or sudden swelling.
This product is most suited to an adult who wants a small liquid herbal product for a personal wellness routine, understands that its claimed effects on bloating and puffiness are unproven, and can review all medicines with a pharmacist first. The 2 fl oz bottle and twice-daily dropper directions suit someone who prefers a roughly monthly liquid routine over capsules. It is not a product with enough disclosed dosing or independent quality evidence for someone seeking a clinically supported approach to edema or diagnosed lymphedema.
It is not suited to anyone with new, one-sided, painful, sudden, worsening, or persistent swelling, leg redness, shortness of breath, or swelling after surgery or cancer treatment. Those situations need clinical evaluation rather than a detox product. It is also a poor fit for pregnancy or breastfeeding, people using estrogen-containing therapy or hormonal contraception, people taking tamoxifen or complex prescription regimens, and anyone with a hormone-sensitive condition unless their clinician specifically approves it. Children should not use it without pediatric guidance.
The label identifies red clover, cleavers, stillingia root, and prickly ash, but it does not publicly provide the dose or standardization for each herb. Red clover contains isoflavones with estrogen-like activity. NCCIH notes that benefits have not been conclusively shown for any health condition and that supplements may be unsafe during pregnancy or breastfeeding. A pharmacist-reviewed interaction record also flags potential interactions involving red clover and prickly ash. No product-matched USP, NSF, Informed Sport, Informed Choice, or ConsumerLab verification was found. No lot-specific laboratory report was publicly available to confirm identity, potency, heavy metals, pesticides, microbes, solvents, or adulterants. Searches did not identify a product-specific FDA recall or warning letter, but that is not independent proof of batch quality. The brand publishes a Washington, DC mailing address, yet no organic certification, responsible wild-harvest sourcing, recycled-content claim, or package recycling guidance was located.

This is a 60-capsule botanical supplement sold for adult lymphatic drainage, fluid retention, circulation, immune support, and detoxification. The stated use is two capsules daily with water, which makes one bottle a 30-day supply. An independent product listing identifies eight actives, including echinacea extract 500 mg, dandelion extract 250 mg, burdock powder 200 mg, cleavers extract 100 mg, bromelain 100 mg, rutin, lemon powder, and kelp extract. The manufacturer says every batch receives third-party contaminant screening, but it does not publish a product and lot matched certificate of analysis, nor does this product appear in the major independent finished-product certification registries checked. The defining concern is marketing. The product page presents claims of reduced swelling, cellulite, excess fat, skin problems, and “toxins,” while its cited 13-person compensated challenge is explicitly described as not scientific.
This product is most concrete for an informed adult who wants a 30-day, capsule-based multi-herb supplement and is looking only for general wellness experimentation around occasional subjective puffiness. That buyer should be able to review the ingredient list, tolerate a formula containing echinacea, bromelain, dandelion, and kelp, and discuss it with a clinician or pharmacist if they use medicines. Its listed formula is more usable for someone wanting disclosed milligram amounts than for someone seeking a clinically validated lymphedema treatment.
It is not appropriate as self-treatment for unexplained, one-sided, sudden, painful, worsening, or persistent swelling, or for diagnosed lymphedema, lipedema, heart, kidney, liver, venous, or thyroid disease without clinician guidance. People who are pregnant, breastfeeding, under 18, allergic to ragweed-family plants or pineapple, taking prescription medicines, or using immunosuppressive therapy should seek professional advice first. It also does not suit buyers who require a lot-specific public test report, independently certified finished-product verification, or a formula with a declared iodine dose.
The manufacturer identifies a U.S. mailing address and says its products are made in SQF-certified, FDA-registered facilities and screened by independent accredited laboratories for heavy metals and microbiological contamination. Those are manufacturer statements, not product-specific public verification. No lot-matched certificate of analysis was available for this product, so a buyer cannot independently confirm the bottle’s botanical identity, potency, iodine content, pesticide screening, or residual-solvent screening. Kelp is important because seaweed can contribute iodine, yet the listed formula gives kelp extract in milligrams without declaring iodine. Echinacea can cause allergic reactions and may interact with medicines. The manufacturer directs users to consult a clinician for health conditions, pregnancy, nursing, allergies, or medication use, but its warning is not tailored to swelling red flags or these ingredient-specific risks. Organic and lower-impact packaging claims were not substantiated with a product-specific organic certificate, sourcing record, or recycling documentation. No relevant product recall or FDA warning letter was located in the searches performed.

Clean Nutra Lymph Drain is a 90-capsule, plant-based dietary supplement intended for adults. The label directs adults to take three capsules daily with a meal and water, providing 30 daily servings. It is marketed for lymphatic drainage, fluid balance, circulation, immune support, and natural detox pathways. The displayed Supplement Facts panel identifies 11 individually dosed botanicals and related ingredients, including 600 mg each of spirulina and sea moss, 200 mg ashwagandha, plus 100 mg each of black seed, elderberry, chlorella, bladderwrack, and burdock. It also contains a 100 mg proprietary blend of several additional extracts, so the formula is not fully dose-disclosed despite the brand's claim that every dose is disclosed. The brand states that its supplements are third-party tested and made in a GMP-certified facility, but no product-matched certification listing or lot-specific certificate of analysis was located.
This product is most relevant to a healthy adult who already wants a once-daily, plant-based multi-botanical supplement and values seeing amounts for many of the main ingredients. The 30-day bottle and three-capsule schedule are concrete fit points for someone comfortable taking several capsules with a meal. It is not supported as a treatment for diagnosed lymphedema, edema, or a medical cause of swelling. People using it should treat the stated lymph and detox benefits as manufacturer claims, not established clinical outcomes.
It is not suited to anyone trying to self-manage new, one-sided, sudden, painful, red, shortness-of-breath-associated, or persistent swelling. Those symptoms need prompt medical assessment because they can have vascular, cardiac, kidney, liver, infectious, medication-related, or other causes. It also warrants clinician or pharmacist review for people who are pregnant or breastfeeding, have thyroid or autoimmune disease, liver disease, hormone-sensitive prostate cancer, or use thyroid, blood pressure, diabetes, sedative, immunosuppressive, or antiseizure medicines. The unidentified iodine amount is a particular issue for people sensitive to iodine or managing thyroid conditions.
The label provides useful identity detail for many primary ingredients, including Latin names, plant parts, and some extract ratios. However, it also combines sea moss and bladderwrack without declaring iodine content, and it includes ashwagandha. NIH sources note potential ashwagandha interactions and rare liver injury reports, with added cautions for pregnancy, breastfeeding, thyroid and autoimmune disorders. The product's general consult-a-provider language does not replace those specific cautions. The brand states that products are third-party tested, manufactured in GMP-certified facilities, and sourced sustainably. Those are manufacturer statements. No product-matched external certification, lot-specific certificate of analysis, organic certificate, seaweed sourcing documentation, or package recycling specification was located. Searches of the FDA health-fraud and warning-letter resources did not identify a relevant product-specific enforcement action, but that does not independently verify the product's purity, identity, or potency.

This is a 120-capsule adult herbal supplement marketed as a two-month supply, which indicates a suggested use of two capsules daily. The product is intended for general immune support and claimed lymphatic, fluid-balance, and cellulite-related benefits. Independent retail reproductions identify dandelion, cleavers, burdock, and echinacea among the formula ingredients. The seller describes the capsules as vegan, non-GMO, and free of artificial additives, but these are manufacturer-stated attributes. A major limitation is that the accessible product information does not provide a complete Supplement Facts panel with each daily dose, botanical Latin names, plant parts, extract ratios, or standardization. The seller also claims that batches are third-party tested for purity and heavy metals, but no lot-matched certificate of analysis or qualifying independent certification listing was located. Controlled human evidence was not located for this finished formula or an identifiable dose-matched version for lymphatic drainage or cellulite reduction.
This product is most relevant to an adult who wants a low-complexity, capsule-based herbal wellness product and understands that its marketed lymphatic and appearance-related effects are unverified. The 120-capsule format may suit someone planning a two-month routine who prefers a vegan product and does not require certified sport testing or a publicly available batch report. Use should be limited to people who can review the actual bottle label before starting, especially because the public listing does not establish ingredient doses.
It is not appropriate for anyone attempting to self-treat new, one-sided, painful, sudden, or persistent swelling. Those symptoms can need prompt medical assessment, rather than a supplement marketed for fluid balance. People with ragweed-family plant allergies, a history of reactions to echinacea, digestive sensitivity, pregnancy or breastfeeding concerns, immune-suppressing treatment, or regular prescription medication use should seek clinician or pharmacist guidance first. It also does not fit buyers who require fully disclosed doses, certified contaminant testing, or clinically supported cellulite or lymphedema treatment.
The formula appears to avoid sea moss, bladderwrack, and horse chestnut, so the specific iodine and raw horse-chestnut concerns common in some drainage blends were not identified. However, the accessible information does not establish standardized botanical extracts, precise amounts, or a public lot-level report for identity, heavy metals, microbes, pesticides, residual solvents, or potency. The seller's third-party-testing statement therefore remains unconfirmed. No product-specific FDA recall, warning letter, or health-fraud record was found in the reviewed U.S. searches. That is not the same as independent quality clearance. Echinacea can trigger allergic and digestive effects, and NCCIH advises discussing herbal products with a health professional when taking medicines. No substantiated organic certification, wild-harvest sourcing policy, recycled-content claim, resin code, or other packaging and sustainability documentation was located.